Contact the Economic Development Staff

If you are considering locating or expanding a business in the Birmingham region, please contact
Rick Davis, Senior Vice President for Economic Development, or any other member of the Economic Development Staff.

 

Mark Brown
Vice President, Business Retention and Expansion
Phone: 205-241-8135
Fax: 205-324-2560
mbrown@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Victor Brown
Vice President, Business Development
Phone: 205-241-8109
Fax: 205-324-2560
vbrown@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Rick Davis

Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Phone: 205-241-8136
Fax: 205-324-2560
rdavis@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Hilson
President and Chief Executive Officer, Birmingham Business Alliance
Phone: 205-241-8101
Fax: 205-324-2560
bhilson@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Emily Jerkins
Economic Development Manager
Phone: 205-241-8108
Fax: 205-324-2560
ejerkins@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Jon Nugent
Vice President, Innovation and Technology
Phone: 205-241-8103
Fax: 205-324-2560
jnugent@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Alan Reeves
Project Manager, Economic Development
Phone: 205-241-8133
Fax: 205-324-2560
areeves@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

Michael Shattuck

Director, Research
Phone: 205-241-8123
Fax: 205-324-2560
mshattuck@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

 

 

 

Jefferson Traywick
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 205-241-8130
Fax: 205-324-2560
jtraywick@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

css.php